Name Postition Contact
Twandra Lomax-Brown Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(804) 786-4150
Twandra@vt.edu
Lynn Whiteside-Jones  Interim UAA, also serves Hanover County  (804)752-4305 lynnj67@vt.edu
Brittany A. Council 4-H Youth Development/Urban Agriculture Extension    
(804 786-4150 bcouncil@vt.edu
Norma Harris Program Assistant (804) 786-4150
nbharris@vt.edu
Joseph Logan Program Assistant (804) 786-4150
jlogan@vt.edu
Whitney Trent Food Nutrition Family Assistant SNAP-Ed (804) 786-4150
wtrent27@vt.edu