Name Postition Contact
Twandra Lomax-Brown Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(804) 786-4150
Twandra@vt.edu
Barbara Howlett Unit Administrative Assistant (804) 786-4150
bhowlett@vt.edu
Brittany A. Council 4-H Youth Development/Urban Agriculture Extension (804) 786-4150
bcouncil@vt.edu
Norma Harris Program Assistant (804) 786-4150
nbharris@vt.edu
Joseph Logan Program Assistant (804) 786-4150
jlogan@vt.edu
Whitney Trent Food Nutrition Family Assistant SNAP-Ed (804) 786-4150
wtrent27@vt.edu